Warnings


« BackPrintable version



Cfd Royal - Xtraderfx - Talbot Review Centre Limited - General Asset Management - Fieldbase Investments Limited t/a Fieldbase Wealth - Leadernet Ou t/a FxLeader - Dynamic Swift Funding Bank Cooperation - Worldwide Financing Group - Sky Marketing - Morgan Newfield - Mizuho DKB Brokerage/Sdd International - Evans Chamberlain - Denman-Brys Group - Akita Matsui Trading - Gtx Options - Instafx24 Ltd - www.kainzwa.com - Redbrook Financial Management - Big Boss Holdings Company Limited / BX Financial Group / Big Boss Financial Limited - Hong Kong Capital Group - trading of cryptocurrency

The supervisory authorities of the United Kingdom ( Financial Conduct Authority - FCA), Switzerland ( Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority - FINMA), Belgium ( Financial Services and Markets Authority - FSMA), Austria ( Financial Market Authority - FMA), Luxembourg (Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier - CSSF) and Hong Kong (Securities and Futures Commission - SFC), reporting the companies and websites that are offering investment, financial and insurance services without the required authorisation.

Reported by the FCA:

  • CFD Royal ( www.cfdroyal.com, www.cfdroyal.co.uk ), with declared registered address in Sofia (Bulgaria), clone of the authorised company Royal London Savings Limited ( www.royal-london.co.uk ) with registered address in London (reference no.: 191237);
  • Xtraderfx (www.xtraderfx.com), with declared registered address in the United Kingdom;
  • Talbot Review Centre Limited, with declared registered address in the United Kingdom.
  • General Asset Management (www.generalassetsmanagement.com), with declared registered address in the United Kingdom, clone of the authorised companies General Asset Management UK Ltd and General Asset Management Leasing Ltd (www.gamltd.co.uk), with registered address in the United Kingdom (reference no. 727742, 727279) ;
  • Fieldbase Investments Limited t/a Fieldbase Wealth (http://fieldbasewealth.com), with declared registered address in London;
  • Leadernet OU t/a FxLeader (www.fxleader.com), with declared registered address in Estonia.

Reported by FINMA:

  • Dynamic Swift Funding Bank Cooperation(www.dynamicswiftfunding.com), with declared registered address in Basel.

Reported by FSMA:

  • Worldwide Financing Group (www.worldwidefinancinggroup.com), with declared registered address in Tokyo;
  • Sky Marketing ( www.sky-marketing.com), with declared registered address in Canada;
  • Morgan Newfield (www.morgannewfield.com), with declared registered address in Taipei;
  • Mizuho DKB Brokerage/SDD International (www.mdbcorporate.com), with declared registered address in Tokyo;
  • Evans Chamberlain (www.evanschamberlain.com), with declared registered address in Taiwan;
  • Denman-Brys Group (www.denmanbrysgroup.com), with declared registered address in London;
  • Akita Matsui Trading (www.amtrading-corp.com), with declared registered address in Tokyo;
  • GTX Options (www.gtxoptions.com), with declared registered address in the United States.

Reported by the FMA:

  • Instafx24 Ltd, with declared registered address in the Marshall Islands;
  • www.kainzwa.com , with declared registered address in London .

Reported by the CSSF:

  • Redbrook Financial Management (www.redbrookfinancial.com), with declared registered address in Luxembourg.

Reported by the SFC:

  • Big Boss Holdings Company Limited / BX Financial Group / Big Boss Financial Limited (www.bigboss-financial.com), with declared registered addresses in Hong Kong, the Seychelles, Malaysia and St Vincent & the Grenadines;
  • Hong Kong Capital Group (www.hkcgroup.co), with declared registered address in Hong Kong .

* * *

The Belgian authority FSMA also updated the list of the cryptocurrency trading platforms in relation to which it received queries or reports from investors and for which fraudulent activities were identified.

(in "Consob Informa" no. 30/2018 - 30 July 2018)