Warnings


« BackPrintable version



Shore Capital Markets / Shore Capital Markets UK - Your Claims Management - First Allied Advisory Services - Codrington UK - Green Wise Invest / CompareISAUK - Green Energy Invest - Investor Shield - Airborn Investments - Best UK Bonds - Investment Chronicle - Fixed Income Bond - Pension Help Centre - www.zyqhbce.com - www.zzzzhz.com - www.adszq - Tradeltd / Currency Board Ou - Merit Forex - Inexx Networking / Innexxspain / Light Blue S.A. - Kronos > Invest Ltd - Signalator Limited - Fort Financial Services Ltd - Uci-Limited / United Capital Invest Pty Ltd - Nex Trade Ltd - Traders Way / Tw Corp - Olympius Global - Igf Investment / Granit Oak Worldwide Limited - Pro Star Griffith Corporate Centre - Binarium Limited - Systemgates Ltd / Weltrade - Try Markets / Capital Market Solutions Ltd - Great Private Commercial Brokers - Great Private Equity sp. z o.o. - P.H.U “RachNet” Jerzy Pucek - Qbank Investimentos S/A - Q Investimentos - Kristalyne Wealth Care - and other societies and websites ... 

The supervisory authorities of the United Kingdom (Financial Conduct Authority - FCA, Hong Kong (Securities and Futures Commission - SFC), Spain (Comisión Nacional del Mercado de Valores - CNMV), Poland (Polish Financial Supervision Authority - KNF), Brazil (Comissão de Valores Mobiliários - CVM), Luxembourg (Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier - CSSF), Dubai (Dubai Financial Services Authority - DFSA) and Taiwan (Financial Supervisory Commission, Chinese Taipei - FSC) report the companies and websites offering investment, financial and insurance services without the required authorisations.

Reported by the FCA:

  • Shore Capital Markets / Shore Capital Markets UK (www.shorecapitalmarketsuk.com) with stated address in London (GB);

  • Your Claims Management (e-mail: customerassist@yandex.com) clone of Your Claims Management Limited (registration no. 08119096);

  • First Allied Advisory Services (www.firstalliedadvisory.com) with stated address in New York;

  • Codrington UK (www.codrington-uk.com, www.codringtonuk.com), clone of the authorised company Codrington Associates Limited;

  • Green Wise Invest / CompareISAUK (www.greenwiseinvest.co.uk / ), with stated address in London;

  • Green Energy Invest (www.greenenergyinvest.co .uk/invest- ) with stated address in London;

  • Investor Shield (www.investorshield.co.uk);

  • Airborn Investments (e-mail admin@airborninvestments.com; admin@airborninvestments.co.uk);

  • Best UK Bonds (www.bestukbonds.co.uk );

  • Investment Chronicle (www.investmentchronicle.co.uk)

  • Fixed Income Bond (www.fixed-incomebond.com)/

  • Pension Help Centre (www.pensionhelpcentre.co.uk), with address in Glasgow.

Reported by the SFC:

  • www.zyqhbce.com website in no way related to authorised companies Zhung Yang Securities Limited and Zhung Yang Capital Limited;

  • www.zzzzhz.com website in no way related to the authorised company Grand International Futures Co. Limited;

  • www.adszq website in no way related to the authorised company Time Securities Company Limited.

Reported by the CNMV:

  • Tradeltd / Currency Board Ou (www.tradeltd.com, www.trade-ltd.com; www.tradeltd.io) already reported by New Zealand's FMA (see "Consob Informa" no. 36/2019);

  • Merit Forex (www.meritforex.com) already reported by FINMA (see " Consob Informa" n. 30/2019);

  • Inexx Networking / Innexxspain / Light Blue S.A. (www.inexxspain.com -www.inexxnetworking.com);

  • < Kronos > Invest Ltd (www.kronosinvest.co / www.< kronos >-invest.cc);

  • Signalator Limited (www.signalsforex.com/es);

  • Fort Financial Services Ltd (www.fortfs.com);

  • Uci-Limited / United Capital Invest Pty Ltd (uci-limited.com);

  • Nex Trade Ltd (www.aspenholding.co);

  • Traders Way / Tw Corp (www.tradersway.com);

  • Olympius Global (www.olympiusglobal.com);

  • Igf Investment / Granit Oak Worldwide Limited (www.igfinvestment.com, www.himilceinvest.com);

  • Pro Star Griffith Corporate Centre (www.finroyalty.com);

  • Binarium Limited (www.binarium.com);

  • Systemgates Ltd / Weltrade (www.es.weltrade.com);

  • Try Markets / Capital Market Solutions Ltd (www.trymarkets.com).

Reported by the KNF:

  • Grand Private Commercial Brokers with stated address in Dubai;

  • Great Private Equity sp. z o.o. with stated address in Warsaw;

  • P.H.U "RachNet" Jerzy Pucek with stated address in Świebodzin (Poland).

Reported by the CVM:

  • Qbank Investimentos S/A - Q Investimentos (www.qinvestimentos.com).

Reported by the CSSF:

  • Kristalyne Wealth Care (www.kristalynewealth.com) with stated address in Luxembourg;

  • Al Investments (www.al-investements.com) with stated address in Luxembourg.

Reported by the DFSA:

  • Skyo Microfinance Bank Limited an unauthorised company that publishes false certification not issued by the DFSA;

  • Cartwright & Brown Wealth Advisory (www.cartwrightandbrown.com) with stated address in Dubai . The company has already been reported by the FCA (see "Consob Informa" no. 29/2019);

  • MeleCoin stated address in Dubai, clone of the authorised company Melicoin Investments Limited;

  • FFA (UK) Limited / Marcury Assets Limited, with stated office in Dubai and using the DFSA logo illegally.

Taiwan's Financial Supervisory Commission (FSC) has warned investors that the eToro company does not have authorisations for the provision of investment services in that country.

(in "Consob Informa" no. 43/2019 - 9 December 2019)