Warnings


Infinitrade - isa-search.co - Stockmarket Insider / Fixed Rate Bonds - Kensington Bonds Group - Nat International Funds - Debt Solutions / Debt Solutions - Stratis Finance / Stratis Financial - CentDesk / CentDesk Capital Limited - Dekocorp / Promotion Corp Solutions Limited - Richfield Capital / Richfield Capital Limited - Nimble Markets / Nimble Markets Ltd - Allgreen Capital Ltd / Concept4x - Prime Bitcoin Miners - Libra Markets - Jones Mutual / GreenRiver OU - Cryptotraderoptions - Coinshield - Apex Capital Associates - Brookfield Investment Funds Plc - Integral Development Asset Management - Global Wealth Investment - Cfam Fx / Cfan Fx - Atlas FMI - Class Wealth Management - Black Panda Loans / Quick Lends - Chase de Vere - IGPFX - Courtiers Investment Services Limited - Merrion Stockbrokers Ltd - Linton Capital UK - Leeway Financial Services - GFS Renewable Energy - JSGI Global Holding Limited - Hangtung International Wealth - Tim Bluesky Consulting Sl - Gwd Forestry Sl - Bitcoin Storm  - The Market Master - BTC-Billionaire - Bitcoin Billion Club - Royal Banc - Immediate Edge Bot - Smart Trade and Investment Ltd - Smart Trade and Investment Ltd - Affort Projects S.A - Tradeprofitoption - Trademarket247 - Royalfxtrade Ltd - Quicktradeoption - Primexbt Trading Services Ltd / Prime Technologies Ltd - Pro Star Griffith Corporate Limited - Fx Limited - Get Into Forex - https://reto.online - Real Market Broker / Pure M Global Limited - 24Ttrade-explore - Pro Star Griffith Corporate Limited  - AGMarkets / Absolute Global Markets / Lotens Partners LTD - Finanzen Kredit - Terra-Finance Ltd - Karatbars International GmbH, Karatbit Foundation and associated companies - Xoxa Bank - Grupo Start Invest / Josileno Alves Balbino - Iq Option Ltd - Geneva Capital Group - Dash-Trader - Altesso - Pinnacle Capital - Antonio Raphael t/a Blue Sky Investments - Stock Global - Fremont Capital Limited (Ireland) - Private Fund Management / Graceful Numbers Europe Limited - Joseph Oliver – Mediação de Seguros, Lda - Cemg Groupe

The supervisory authorities of the United Kingdom (Financial Conduct Authority - FCA), Hong Kong (Securities and Futures Commission - SFC), Spain (Comisión Nacional del Mercado de Valores - CNMV), Austria (Financial Market Authority - FMA), Luxembourg (Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier - CSSF), New Zealand (Financial Markets Authority - FMA New Zealand), Quebec (Autorité des Marchés Financiers - AMF - Quebec), Brazil (Comissão de Valores Mobiliários - CVM), Switzerland (Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority – FINMA), Ontario (Ontario Securities Commission - OSC), Ireland (Central Bank of Ireland – CBI) and Portugal (Comissão do Mercado de Valores Mobiliários – CMVM) report the companies and websites offering investment, financial and insurance services without the required authorisations.

Reported by the FCA:

  • Infinitrade (www.infinitrade.com), with stated address in Sofia (Bulgaria).
  • isa-search.co (www.isa-search.co), with stated address in London;
  • Stockmarket Insider / Fixed Rate Bonds (https://fixed-rate-bonds.co.uk; https://stockmarket-insider.uk, info@stockmarket-insider.co.uk);
  • Kensington Bonds Group (https://kensingtonbondsgroup.co.uk), with stated address in London;
  • Nat International Funds (www.natinternationalfunds.com, www.natinternational-funds.com), clone of the authorised company Natixis International Funds (Dublin) Plc (www.im.natixis.com), based in Dublin;
  • Debt Solutions / Debt Solutions (www.debt-solutions.org.uk);
  • Stratis Finance / Stratis Financial (www.stratisfinancial.site);
  • CentDesk / CentDesk Capital Limited (www.centdesk.com), with stated address in London;
  • Dekocorp / Promotion Corp Solutions Limited (https://dekocorp.com), with stated address in London;
  • Richfield Capital / Richfield Capital Limited (www.richfield-trading.com), with stated address in Belize City;
  • Nimble Markets / Nimble Markets Ltd (www.nimblemarkets.com), with stated address in London;
  • Allgreen Capital Ltd / Concept4x (https://concept4x.com), with stated address in Roseau Valley (Commonwealth of Dominica);
  • Prime Bitcoin Miners (https://primebitcoinminers.com), with stated address in Chandler (Arizona - USA);
  • Libra Markets (https://libramarkets.com), previously reported by the FMA (see "Consob Informa" no. 22/2019);
  • Jones Mutual / GreenRiver OU (https://jonesmutual.com), with stated addresses in Estonia and Ireland;
  • Cryptotraderoptions (https://cryptotraderoptions.com/en/), with stated address in London;
  • Coinshield (www.coinshieldltd.com), with stated address in Newport (UK).
  • Apex Capital Associates (www.apexcapitalassoc.com), with stated address in New York.
  • Brookfield Investment Funds Plc (https://brookfieldinvestmentfundsplc.net/)with stated addresses in Dublin and London, clone of the authorised companies Brookfield Investment Funds (UCITS) Plc, based in Dublin and Brookfield Public Securities Group (UK) Limited, based in London;
  • Integral Development Asset Management (www.integral-am.com), with stated address in London, a clone of the authorised company Integral Development Asset Management, based in Paris;
  • Global Wealth Investment (www.globalwealthinvestment.com), clone of the authorised company Global Wealth Ltd, based in West Glamorgan (UK);
  • Cfam Fx / Cfan Fx (www.cfamfx.com), clone of the authorised company IS Prime Limited, based in London;
  • Atlas FMI (www.atlasfmi.com), clone of the authorised company Atlas Financial Ltd, based in Sheffield (UK);
  • Class Wealth Management (www.classwealth.com), clone of the authorised company Class, based in Flirac (France);
  • Black Panda Loans / Quick Lends (http://blackpandaloans.co.uk), clone of the authorised company RU Media UK Limited, based in Slough (UK);
  • Chase de Vere Independent Financial Advisers Limited (www.chase-devere.com), with stated address in London, a clone of the authorised company Chase de Vere Independent Financial Advisers Limited (www.chasedevere.co.uk), based in London;
  • IGPFX (www.igpfx.com), clone of the authorised company Tor Currency Exchange Limited (email: kam.biring@torfx.com), based in Penzance (UK);
  • Courtiers Investment Services Limited (email: julien.delattre@infoepargne.com), clone of the authorised company Courtiers Investment Services Limited (www.courtiers.co.uk);
  • Merrion Stockbrokers Ltd (www.merrionbrokerage.com, www.merrionbrokers.com, www.themerrionstockbrokers.com, www.themerrion-stockbrokers.com, www.themerrion-stockbrokers.co.uk), with stated addresses in Dublin and London, clone of the authorised company Merrion Stockbrokers Ltd, based in Dublin;
  • Linton Capital UK (www.lintoncapital-uk.com), clone of the authorised companies Linton Capital LLP based in London, M & G Securities Limited (www.mandg.co.uk), based in London, M & G Financial Services Limited (www.mandg.co.uk), based in London, M&G Investment Management Limited (www.mandg.co.uk) based in London;
  • Leeway Financial Services (www.leewayfinancialservices.com, www.leewayfinancialservices.co.uk), with stated address in Stevenage, Hertfordshire (UK), clone of the authorised company Leeway Financial Services Ltd based in Ware, Hertfordshire (UK);
  • GFS Renewable Energy (www.gfsrenewableenergy.com; https://gfsrenewableenergybond.weebly.com) clone of the authorised company GFS Renewable Energy Limited, based in London.

Reported by the SFC:

  • JSGI Global Holding Limited (www.jsgigholding.com), with stated address in Hong Kong;
  • Hangtung International Wealth (www.htcfhk.com), with stated address in Hong Kong;

Reported by the CNMV:

  • Tim Bluesky Consulting Sl;
  • Gwd Forestry Sl (www.gwdforestry.com);
  • Bitcoin Storm (https://bitcoin-storm.com/es/);
  • The Market Master (https://es.themarketmaster.live/);
  • BTC-Billionaire (https://es.btc-billionaire.com/);
  • Bitcoin Billion Club (http://bitcoin-billion-club.com/es/)
  • Royal Banc (https://royalbanc.io/es/);
  • Immediate Edge Bot (https://es.immediateedgebot.com/);
  • Smart Trade and Investment Ltd (www.coin2fx.com/es/);
  • Affort Projects S.A (https://247globaltrade.com);
  • Tradeprofitoption (www.tradeprofitoption.com);
  • Trademarket247 (www.trademarket247.com);
  • Royalfxtrade Ltd (https://royalfxtrade.com);
  • Quicktradeoption (www.quicktradeoption.com);
  • Primexbt Trading Services Ltd / Prime Technologies Ltd (https://primexbt.com/es/);
  • Pro Star Griffith Corporate Limited (https://news-traders.com/);
  • Fx Limited (www.mciinvestments.com/es/);
  • Get Into Forex (http://fxmanagedaccounts.com);
  • https://reto.online;
  • Real Market Broker / Pure M Global Limited (https://realmarketbroker.com);
  • 24Ttrade-explore (www.24trade-explore.com);
  • Pro Star Griffith Corporate Limited (https://news-traders.com).

Reported by the FMA (Austria):

  • AGMarkets / Absolute Global Markets / Lotens Partners LTD (https://agmarkets.io);
  • Finanzen Kredit (www. finanzen-kredit.at).

Reported by the CSSF:

  • Terra-Finance Ltd , with stated address in Luxembourg; The company was the subject of Consob resolution no. 21290 of 4 March 2020 and, subsequently, Consob ordered internet service providers to block access to the site from Italy (see . "Consob Informa" no. 9/2020).

Reported by the FMA (New Zealand):

  • Karatbars International GmbH, Karatbit Foundation and associated companies (https://www.karatbars.com).

Reported by the AMF (Quebec):

  • Xoxa Bank (https://xoxa-ca.com).

Reported by CVM:

  • Grupo Start Invest / Josileno Alves Balbino (https://grupo-start-invest.negocio.site);
  • Iq Option Ltd (www.iqoption.com).

Reported by FINMA:

  • Geneva Capital Group (https://www.genevacapitalgroup.com);
  • Dash-Trader (www.dash-trader.com), with stated address in Zurich.
  • Altesso (www.altesso.com), with stated address in Geneva.

Reported by OSC:

  • Pinnacle Capital (www.pinnacle.capital), with stated address in Hong Kong;

Reported by the CBI:

  • Antonio Raphael t/a Blue Sky Investments;
  • Stock Global (www.stockglobal.com), with stated address in the Marshall Islands; Previously reported by the FSMA (see "Consob Informa no. 38/2019);
  • Fremont Capital Limited (Ireland) (www.capfremont.com).

Reported by the CMVM:

  • Private Fund Management / Graceful Numbers Europe Limited, (https://www.privatefund.management/);
  • Joseph Oliver – Mediação de Seguros, Lda (https://www.josepholivermsl.com);
  • Cemg Groupe (https://cemg-groupe.com), not to be confused with the authorised intermediary Caixa Económica Montepio Geral, Caixa Económica Bancária, S.A.

(Published in "Consob Informa" no. 19/2020 of  18 May 2020)