Warnings


UK Bond Experts - Search UK Bonds - Invest 4 Now - Parker Capital Management Group - LiborTC - RBC Wealth Management - Maven Investor - Arbuthnot Securities / Arbuthnot Latham Private Bank - Fortmann Financial Services - PM Loans - Bitcoin Revolution - Fenix Funds / Retrom Ltd - MDX 500 - MyCommunityBankUK / My Community Bank (UK) - LBP Asset Management - Financial and Fiduciary Services Ltd - Cranstonfield Associates LLC - Compare-top-uk-bonds.co.uk - Investor Checker - Topnotchtradefx / topnotchtradefx.com - 4TFX - Markets Pilot - SAFE IG - Any1Pro - Market Pluse / IQ Global Evolution Ltd - Foncier Private Wealth Management - Aldermanbury Investments - Exo Coin - Stanwood Corporate Partners - Uk Bonds Advisory - AIX Investment Group - FR Savings - Lange Group - Universal Invest Credit - Global Alliance Ltd - Active Brokerz - BTCbrokerz - Global CTB - Fadex Company - GiroFx - Tradetheatre Middle East Limited - https://www.qflbank.com - Jpm Capitals  

The supervisory authorities of the United Kingdom (Financial Conduct Authority – Fca), Hong Kong (Securities and Futures Commission – SFC), Switzerland (Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority – FINMA), The Netherlands (The Dutch Authority for the Financial Markets, The Netherlands - AFM), Denmark (Danish Financial Supervisory Authority - DFSA), Abu Dhabi (Financial Services Regulatory Authority, Abu Dhabi - FSRA) and Spain (Comisión Nacional del Mercado de Valores - CNMV) report companies and websites that are offering investment, financial and insurance services without the required authorisations.

Reported by the FCA:

  • UK Bond Experts (https://ukbondexperts.com);
  • Search UK Bonds (www.search-ukbonds.com; www.searchukbonds.com);
  • Invest 4 Now (www.invest4now.com);
  • Parker Capital Management Group (www.pcmgtgroup.com);
  • LiborTC (https://libortc.com);
  • RBC Wealth Management (email: info@rbc-wealth.com; ben.harris@rbcwealthmanagement-uk.com; admin@rbcwealthmanagement-uk.com), clone of a licensed company;
  • Maven Investor (www.maveninvestor.co), clone of a licensed company;
  • Arbuthnot Securities / Arbuthnot Latham Private Bank (email:info@arbuthnotsecurities.com, banking@arbuthnotsecurities.com, dubai@arbuthnotsecurities.com, info.ALPB@usa.com), clone of a licensed company;
  • Fortmann Financial  Services (email: petercook@fortmannfinancialservices.com; info@fortmannfinancialservices.com; johngibbs@fortmannfinancialservices.com), clone of a licensed company;
  • PM Loans (email: lucychapman7075@gmail.com, michael.rutherford6989@gmail.com, michael.ruthergord1244@gmail.com, amathawoodcock1990@gmail.com), clone of a licensed company;
  • Bitcoin Revolution (www.bitcoinrevolution.org);
  • Fenix Funds / Retrom Ltd (https://fenix-funds.pro);
  • MDX 500 (https://mdx500.com);
  • MyCommunityBankUK / My Community Bank (UK) (www.mycommunitybankuk.com, www.mycbnonle.com), clone of a licensed company;
  • LBP Asset Management (http://lbp-am.co.uk) clone of a licensed company;
  • Financial and Fiduciary Services Ltd (www.financialfiduciaryservices.com);
  • Cranstonfield Associates LLC (www.cranstonfieldassociatesllc.com);
  • Compare-top-uk-bonds.co.uk (www.compare-top-uk-bonds.co.uk);
  • Investor Checker (www.investorchecker.com);
  • Topnotchtradefx / topnotchtradefx.com (www.topnotchtradefx.com), clone of a licensed company;
  • 4TFX (https://4tfx.com);
  • Markets Pilot (https://marketspilot.com) previously reported by the FSMA (see "Consob Informa" no. 43/2020 of 30 November 2020);
  • SAFE IG (www.safeig.com);
  • Any1Pro (www.any1pro.com);
  • Market Pluse / IQ Global Evolution Ltd (www.marketpluse.com);
  • Foncier Private Wealth Management (www.foncierwealth.com), clone of a licensed company;
  • Aldermanbury Investments (www.aldermanburyinvestments.com), clone of a licensed company;
  • Exo Coin (https://web.exocoin.co), clone of a licensed company;
  • Stanwood Corporate Partners (www.stanwoodcorporatepartners.com);
  • Uk Bonds Advisory (www.ukbondsadvisory.com);
  • AIX Investment Group (https://aixinvestments.com);
  • FR Savings  (www.fr-savings.com).

Reported by the SFC:

  • Lange Group (www.langegroup.com).

Reported by the FINMA:

  • Universal Invest Credit (www.universal-invest-credit.com).

Reported by the AFM:

  • Global Alliance Ltd (support_en@glballiance.com);
  • Active Brokerz (www. activebrokerz.com);
  • BTCbrokerz (www.btcbrokerz.com);
  • Global CTB (https://globalctb.com);
  • Fadex Company (https://fadexcompany.com).

Reported by the DFSA:

  • GiroFx.

Reported by the FSRA:

  • Tradetheatre Middle East Limited (Tradetheatre Middle East Ltd ("Tradetheatre") (www.tradetheatre.com).

Reported by the CNMV:

  • https://www.qflbank.com;
  • Jpm Capitals (www.jpmcapitals.com).

 (Published in "Consob Informs" n. 46/2020 of 21 December 2020)