Pubblicazioni

Warnings


« Back Printable version



Titan Fx Limited / Titan Ftx (https://titanftx.net) - Bti / Bawerk Trading & Investment (www.bti-ic.com) - Forex Expertfxstrade (www.forexexpertfxstrade.com) - Arktecmarkets (www.arktecmarkets.com) - Forexfgs (www.forexfgs.com) - Expertsecuredplatform (https://expertsecuredplatform.com) - One Zero Trade (https://onezerotrade.com) - Acent Signal (https://acentsignal.live) - Assets genius (www.assetsgeniusvip.com, www.assets-geniusvip.com) - Flip Global Earner (https://flipglobalearner.com) - Saxo 24 Fx (www.saxo-24fx.com) - Diamond Wealth Management Inc (www.diamondwealthmgtinc.com) - Grandpropips Advisors / Gradepropips.net (www.gradepropips.net) - Primewaretrades / Primeware Trades/ Primeware Trading Limited / Primewaretrade.com (www.primewaretrade.com) - Mf-Securities (www.mf-securities.com) - OneTech Finance (www.onetechfinance.com) - Pivot Signals / Pivotsignals.live (https://pivotsignals.live) - Debt Clearers / Debtclearers.co.uk (www.debtclearers.co.uk) - Sky Global Trading Inc (https://skyglobaltradinginc.com/index.php) - Megabull Trading Option (www.megabulltradingoption.online) - Connected Crypto Trades Markets (www.cct-innovationsmarkets.online) - Opextrade (https://opextrade.net) - Fantom Investment (https://ftminvests.com) - Amirex Trading (https://amirextradings.com) - Team Investment Limited (www.teaminvestment.co.uk) - Peroxatrade (www.peroxtrade.net) - Towerbliss (www.fx075platform.com) - Zaltron (www.zaltrons.net) - Union Trust Ltd / Uniontrust (www.uniontrustltd.com) - Exxon Finance (www.exxonfinance.com) - Atradesolutions (www.atradesolutions.co) - Tfcm-protrading (www.tfcm-protrading.com) - Cryptorichs (https://cryptorichs.com) - Eurotrade Forex (https://www.eurotradeforex.com) - Finviz Pro / Canoodle Solutions Ltc (https://finviz-pro.top/sign-up; https://webtrader.finvizpro.cc/login) - Vm Services Llc (https://ignitefxmarkets.com) - https://sd-capital.ltd/?a=home - https://ipgate.trade - Planguard Invest Ltd (https://planguardinvest.com/?a=home) - Pristene Options Investment Company / Pristene Options (https://pristeneoptions.com) - Crypto World (Telegram Channel) (https://t.me/+WQ3iRyab_5aeGcia; https://t.me/c/1494082119/9164) - Rackspruce Ltd (https://rackspruce.ltd) -Tommy Lauren (https://tommylauren.com) - Seven Canyons Advisors Llc (https://wasixcap.com/index.html) - Yuan Pay Group (https://yuan-paygroup.com; https://es.yuanpaygroup-official.com) - Marketa Ltd (https://crypto-center.com) - Msc Group Co. Limited (www.mscgroupm.com) - www.silverliontrade.com, clone di società autorizzata - Finacapital aka Fina Capital (www.finacapital.net) - Safecrypto aka Safe Crypto (www.safecrypto.cc) - Satoshi Mining Stream aka Mine with Satoshi Global Ltd (www.minewithsatoshiglobal.com) - Metzora Capital Investment (www.metzora.com) - Axiancefx (www.axiancefx.com) - Toro Coin (www.torocoin.io) - Token Pay (thttps://d.app09922.xyz and thttps://d.app30015.top) - Royal Oak Investment Services (at www.royaloakinservice.com and www.royaloakinvestment.com) - Metafi Yielders aka Metafiyielders Pty Ltd. (www.metafiyielders.com) - Trendingap (www.trendingap.com) - Prestigecoins (www.prestige-coins.com) - Smi Trade (www.smitrade.com) - Maxcore (www.mcores.vip/download) - Global Solutions Global Solution (www.global-solution.io, www.global-solution.pro, www.global-solution.group - www.goldenbridgeholdings.com - Swissefx (https://suissefx.net) - Grotfinance > (www.< grotfinance >.com) - Cathay Holdings Ltd (www.cathayholdingslimited.com) - Battle Steed AI (https://battlesteed.ai) - Zaftr / Svella Financial Corp (www.secure.zaftr.com/index.html) - TradeUìunion (https://tradeunion.pro) - Saxo Markets (https://wer.yusrra.com) - Profx Options Trade (https://profxoptions.trade) - Probate Fx trade (https://www.probatetrades.com/index.html) - Confrapar (https://confrapar.com.br) - Centaur 500 Corp (www.centaur500.com) - Arionn Investment Sp. z o.o. - Singa Biznes Sp. Z o.o. - Vea Sp. Z o.o. - Impressive Areas (www.impressiveareas.com, www.impressivearea.com) - Rejestracja Pojazdów Tomasz Niemiec - Bright Space LTD (cryptotradecorp.co, cryptotradecorp.com, capitalprotrade.com and platform Bilancegroup, using the website bilancegroup.co/pl) - Bp Remit Limited - Bp Remit Limited Sp. z o.o. branch in Poland - Bond Street Holdings S.a. (https://bondstreet-holdings.com) - Lux Sozial Servicer (website https://luxsozialservicer.com - 27proquote (www.27proquote.com) -Spotfinex.com (https://spotfinex.com) - Blackdiamondswiss (www.blackdiamondswiss.com) - 4fxluxus (ww38.4fxluxus.com) - Up4profit (https://up4profit.com) - Globalspotfx (www.globalspotfx.com)

The supervisory authorities of United Kingdom (Financial Conduct Authority - Fca), Spain (Comisión Nacional del Mercado de Valores - Cnmv), Hong Kong (Securities and Futures Commission - Sfc), Ontario (Ontario Securities Commission - Osc), Switzerland (Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority – Finma), New Zealand (Financial Markets Authority - Fma New Zealand), Alberta (Alberta Securities Commission - ASC), Poland (Polish Financial Supervision Authority - Knf), Luxembourg (Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier - CSSF), Greece (Hellenic Capital Market Commission - Hcmc), report the companies and websites offering investment, financial and insurance services without the required authorisations.

Reported by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - United Kingdom:

  • Titan Fx Limited / Titan Ftx (https://titanftx.net);
  • Bti / Bawerk Trading & Investment (www.bti-ic.com);
  • Forex Expertfxstrade (www.forexexpertfxstrade.com);
  • Arktecmarkets (www.arktecmarkets.com);
  • Forexfgs (www.forexfgs.com);
  • Expertsecuredplatform (https://expertsecuredplatform.com);
  • One Zero Trade (https://onezerotrade.com);
  • Acent Signal (https://acentsignal.live);
  • Assets genius (www.assetsgeniusvip.com, www.assets-geniusvip.com);
  • Flip Global Earner (https://flipglobalearner.com);
  • Saxo 24 Fx (www.saxo-24fx.com);
  • Diamond Wealth Management Inc (www.diamondwealthmgtinc.com);
  • Grandpropips Advisors / Gradepropips.net (www.gradepropips.net);
  • Primewaretrades / Primeware Trades/ Primeware Trading Limited / Primewaretrade.com (www.primewaretrade.com);
  • Mf-Securities (www.mf-securities.com);
  • OneTech Finance (www.onetechfinance.com);
  • Pivot Signals / Pivotsignals.live (https://pivotsignals.live);
  • Debt Clearers / Debtclearers.co.uk (www.debtclearers.co.uk);
  • Sky Global Trading Inc (https://skyglobaltradinginc.com/index.php);
  • Megabull Trading Option (www.megabulltradingoption.online);
  • Connected Crypto Trades Markets (www.cct-innovationsmarkets.online);
  • Opextrade (https://opextrade.net);
  • Fantom Investment (https://ftminvests.com);
  • Amirex Trading (https://amirextradings.com);
  • Team Investment Limited (www.teaminvestment.co.uk);
  • Peroxatrade (www.peroxtrade.net);
  • Towerbliss (www.fx075platform.com);
  • Zaltron (www.zaltrons.net);
  • Union Trust Ltd / Uniontrust (www.uniontrustltd.com);
  • Exxon Finance (www.exxonfinance.com);
  • Atradesolutions (www.atradesolutions.co);
  • Tfcm-protrading (www.tfcm-protrading.com).

Reported by the Comisión Nacional del Mercado de Valores (CNMV) - Spain:

  • Cryptorichs (https://cryptorichs.com);
  • Eurotrade Forex (https://www.eurotradeforex.com);
  • Finviz Pro / Canoodle Solutions Ltc (https://finviz-pro.top/sign-up; https://webtrader.finvizpro.cc/login);
  • Vm Services Llc (https://ignitefxmarkets.com);
  • https://sd-capital.ltd/?a=home;
  • https://ipgate.trade;
  • Planguard Invest Ltd (https://planguardinvest.com/?a=home);
  • Pristene Options Investment Company / Pristene Options (https://pristeneoptions.com);
  • Crypto World (Telegram Channel) (https://t.me/+WQ3iRyab_5aeGcia; https://t.me/c/1494082119/9164);
  • Rackspruce Ltd (https://rackspruce.ltd);
  • Tommy Lauren (https://tommylauren.com);
  • Seven Canyons Advisors Llc (https://wasixcap.com/index.html);
  • Yuan Pay Group (https://yuan-paygroup.com; https://es.yuanpaygroup-official.com);
  • Marketa Ltd (https://crypto-center.com).

Reported by the Securities and Futures Commission (SFC) – Hong Kong:

  • Msc Group Co. Limited (www.mscgroupm.com);
  • www.silverliontrade.com, clone of a licensed company.

Reported by the Ontario Securities Commission (OSC) – Ontario:

  • Finacapital aka Fina Capital (www.finacapital.net);
  • Safecrypto aka Safe Crypto (www.safecrypto.cc);
  • Satoshi Mining Stream aka Mine with Satoshi Global Ltd (www.minewithsatoshiglobal.com);
  • Metzora Capital Investment (www.metzora.com);
  • Axiancefx (www.axiancefx.com);
  • Toro Coin (www.torocoin.io);
  • Token Pay (thttps://d.app09922.xyz and thttps://d.app30015.top);
  • Royal Oak Investment Services (at www.royaloakinservice.com and www.royaloakinvestment.com);
  • Metafi Yielders aka Metafiyielders Pty Ltd. (www.metafiyielders.com);
  • Trendingap (www.trendingap.com);
  • Prestigecoins (www.prestige-coins.com);
  • Smi Trade (www.smitrade.com);
  • Maxcore (www.mcores.vip/download);
  • Global Solutions Global Solution (www.global-solution.io, www.global-solution.pro, www.global-solution.group).

Reported by the Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority (FINMA) - Switzerland:

Reported by the Financial Markets Authority (FMA New Zealand) – New Zealand:

  • Cathay Holdings Ltd (www.cathayholdingslimited.com);
  • Battle Steed AI (https://battlesteed.ai).

Reported by the Alberta Securities Commission (ASC) – Alberta:

  • Zaftr / Svella Financial Corp (www.secure.zaftr.com/index.html);
  • TradeUìunion (https://tradeunion.pro);
  • Saxo Markets (https://wer.yusrra.com);
  • Profx Options Trade (https://profxoptions.trade);
  • Probate Fx trade (https://www.probatetrades.com/index.html);
  • Confrapar (https://confrapar.com.br);
  • Centaur 500 Corp (www.centaur500.com).

Reported by the Polish Financial Supervision Authority (KNF) - Poland:

  • Arionn Investment Sp. z o.o.;
  • Singa Biznes Sp. Z o.o.;
  • Vea Sp. Z o.o.;
  • Impressive Areas (www.impressiveareas.com, www.impressivearea.com);
  • Rejestracja Pojazdów Tomasz Niemiec;
  • Bright Space LTD (cryptotradecorp.co, cryptotradecorp.com, capitalprotrade.com and platform Bilancegroup, using the website bilancegroup.co/pl);
  • Bp Remit Limited;
  • Bp Remit Limited Sp. z o.o. branch in Poland.

Reported by the Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier (CSSF) – Luxembourg:

  • Bond Street Holdings S.a. (https://bondstreet-holdings.com);
  • Lux Sozial Servicer (website https://luxsozialservicer.com).

Reported by the Hellenic Capital Market Commission – (HCMC) – Greece:

  • 27proquote (www.27proquote.com);
  • Spotfinex.com (https://spotfinex.com);
  • Blackdiamondswiss (www.blackdiamondswiss.com);
  • 4fxluxus (ww38.4fxluxus.com);
  • Up4profit (https://up4profit.com).

(Published in "Consob Informa" no. 14/2023 - 24 April 2023)