Pubblicazioni

Warnings


« Back Printable version



Gemini Ltd Fx - Hemilton Finance - Invest Edge - Investing Banks / Fort Securities Blr - Morgan Invest / Morgan Ventures Ltd - Oro Markets / Ecb7 Capital Ltd - Primusltd - Simple Trading - Tbitex.in - Wells Trader / Mount Nico Corp Ltd - Neptunus Capital - Afex Eu - Alpha Capital - Atm Contract / Snap Technology Limited ("Kibiex") - Bitfxarena - Captrader Financial - Cmc Investments - Coinex Trade Platform Ltd / Coinex Bits - Crypto Foxace - Escapitals - vallartcourtage@gmail.com - www.elitewealthmanagement.lu - Amos Limited - Binetrix - Bitmarket Trader - Bt Invest - Btyex - Buycryptomarket - Capitalbmarket - Ced Capital Ltd - Coinex-Vip - Crypto-Tech - Crystals Capitals - Economypair > > - Etofxoptions / Acafxoptions - Financeslab - Gainful Markets - Intellect trades - Investwise - Marketsinvest - Megainvestco - Mgm Global - Mondial Investments - Mtcapitals - Opticapital - Otrade - Phoenixtb - Pioneer Markets - Platinum-Markets - Primenox - Statehills - Swiss-win - Tradercode - Tradingexpo - Trc - Universy invest - Upstream Market

Supervisory Authorities in Spain (Comisión Nacional del Mercado de Valores - Cnmv), Luxembourg (Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier - Cssf), Belgium (Financial Services and Markets Authority - Fsma) report companies and websites that are offering investment, financial, banking, and insurance services without the required authorizations.

Reported by Comisión Nacional del Mercado de Valores (Cnmv) - Spain:

  • Gemini Ltd Fx (https://geminiltdfx.com);
  • Hemilton Finance (https://hemilton-finance.com/es);
  • Invest Edge (https://investedge.me);
  • Investing Banks / Fort Securities Blr (https://investing-banks.com/gb/index.html, https://online-system-inv.com);
  • Morgan Invest / Morgan Ventures Ltd (https://morgan-invest.com);
  • Oro Markets / Ecb7 Capital Ltd (https://oro-markets.com);
  • Primusltd ( https://primus-ltd.net, https://primusltd.net);
  • Simple Trading (https://simpletrading.broker);
  • Tbitex.in (https://tbitex.in);
  • Wells Trader / Mount Nico Corp Ltd (https://wellstrader.com/es/hogar);
  • Neptunus Capital (https://neptunuscapital.company.site);
  • Afex Eu (https://afexeu.com);
  • Alpha Capital (https://capital-alpha.co, https://cfd.capital-alpha.co), clone of licensed company;
  • Atm Contract / Snap Technology Limited ("Kibiex"), (https://atm-contract.com);
  • Bitfxarena (https://bitfxarena.com);
  • Captrader Financial (https://captrader.financial);
  • Cmc Investments (https://cmc-investments.com);
  • Coinex Trade Platform Ltd / Coinex Bits (https://coinexbits.com);
  • Crypto Foxace (https://cfoxace.com);
  • Escapitals (https://www.escapitals.com).

Reported by the Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier (Cssf) - Luxembourg:

  • vallartcourtage@gmail.com, clone of licensed company;
  • www.elitewealthmanagement.lu, clone of licensed company.

Reported by the Financial Services and Markets Authority (Fsma) - Belgium:

  • Amos Limited (https://amoslimited.co/, https://am-s.cc/login);
  • Binetrix (www.binetrix.com);
  • Bitmarket Trader (https://bitmarket-trader.com/);
  • Bt Invest (https://b-tinvest.com);
  • Btyex (https://btyex.co/);
  • Buycryptomarket (https://www.buycryptomarket.com);
  • Capitalbmarket (https://capitalbmarket.com/);
  • Ced Capital Ltd (cloned firm) (https://www.cedcapitalltd.com/);
  • Coinex-Vip (https://www.coinex-vip.com/);
  • Crypto-Tech (https://crypto-tech.io);
  • Crystals Capitals (https://crystalscapitals.info/; https://crystalscapitals.com/);
  • < Economypair > > (https://< economypair >.com/, https://ecnmpair.com/);
  • Etofxoptions / Acafxoptions (https://www.etofxoptions.com/, https://www.etofx.cc/);
  • Financeslab (https://financeslab.com/, financeslab.org, financeslab.net);
  • Gainful Markets (https://gainfulmarkets.com/, https://platform.gainfulmarkets-tech.com/, https://gainful-markets.com/);
  • Intellect trades (www.intellecttrades.org);
  • Investwise (https://investwise.cc/);
  • Marketsinvest (https://marketsinvest.net, https://marketsinvest.com);
  • Megainvestco (https://www.megainvestco.com/);
  • Mgm Global (https://mgmglobal.com/);
  • Mondial Investments (https://www.mondialinvestmentsltd.vip), clone of licensed company, https://www.mondialinvestmentsltd.com);
  • Mtcapitals (www.mtcapitals.ai, www.mtcapitals.com);
  • Opticapital (https://opticapital.com/, www.opticapital4.com);
  • Otrade (https://otrade.io/; http://ptrade.io/);
  • Phoenixtb (https://www.phoenixtb.io, https://webtrader.phoenixtb-platform.com);
  • Pioneer Markets (https://pioneer-markets.net/);
  • Platinum-Markets (https://platinum-markets.com/);
  • Primenox (https://primenox.com/);
  • Statehills (http://www.statehills.com/);
  • Swiss-win (https://swiss-win.com/);
  • Tradercode (https://tradercode.com/, https://trader-code.com/);
  • Tradingexpo (www.tradingexpo.net);
  • Trc (https://trcl0.com/mobile/about.html, https://trc1o.com/mobile/index.html);
  • Universy invest (https://universyinvest.com/);
  • Upstream Market (https://upstream-market.com/).

7 September 2023